Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812025 Carry-Out Food
  • SIC 3: 5812002 Fast Food Restaurants
  • SIC 4: 5812110 Burger Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dave Ricker

Sales Executive dave.ricker@wendys.com

Brandon Rohrbach

Strategic Planning & Business Development brandon.rohrbach@wendys.com

Wade Guzdanski

Marketing Executive wade.guzdanski@wendys.com

Nick Snyder

General Manager nick.snyder@wendys.com

Dave Spiers

Office Manager dave.spiers@wendys.com

Kate Simonides Wilke

Marketing Executive kate.wilke@wendys.com

Shawn Lykins

Operations Executive shawn.lykins@wendys.com

Andrew Appelt

International Responsibility andrew.appelt@wendys.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Dave Ricker

Sales Executive
dave.ricker@wendys.com

Brandon Rohrbach

Strategic Planning & Business Development
brandon.rohrbach@wendys.com

Wade Guzdanski

Marketing Executive
wade.guzdanski@wendys.com

Nick Snyder

General Manager
nick.snyder@wendys.com

Dave Spiers

Office Manager
dave.spiers@wendys.com

Nearby Businesses

Katz Tires

6147811001

2039 E Dublin Granville Rd Columbus, OH 43229
Line of business: Tire Dealers

Platinum Car Wash

0

2090 E Dublin Granville Rd Columbus, OH 43229
Line of business: Car Washes

Vita Child Care

6147764060

2088 E Dublin Granville Rd Columbus, OH 43229
Line of business: Child Day Care Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com