Company Information

Number of Employees: 1,000 to 4,999
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $100 to 500 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8049001 Health Practitioners

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $200,000

Executive Contacts (2329 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Tim Robinson

Chief Executive Officer tim.robinson@nationwidechildrens.org

Hannah Snively

Director hannah.snively@nationwidechildrens.org

Jessica Fischer

Director 1(330)607-
jessica.fischer@nationwidechildrens.org

Lois Marie Clay Stepney

Director 1(614)302-
lois.stepney@nationwidechildrens.org

Brandy Koperski

Administrator brandy.koperski@nationwidechildrens.org

Leslie Coonfare

Other Contacts leslie.coonfare@nationwidechildrens.org

Ladonya Brady

Director 1(740)352-
ladonya.brady@nationwidechildrens.org

Hillary Donkin

Director hillary.donkin@nationwidechildrens.org

Executive Contacts (2329 Available)

Tim Robinson

Chief Executive Officer
tim.robinson@nationwidechildrens.org

Hannah Snively

Director
hannah.snively@nationwidechildrens.org

Lois Marie Clay Stepney

Director
1(614)302-
lois.stepney@nationwidechildrens.org

Brandy Koperski

Administrator
brandy.koperski@nationwidechildrens.org