Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6029001 Commercial Banks
  • SIC 3: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Amy Phillips

Vice President amy.phillips@huntington.com

Brian Sena

Sales Executive brian.sena@huntington.com

Ed Retzler

Vice President 6145705217
ed.retzler@huntington.com

Tom Mostyn

Finance Executive tom.mostyn@huntington.com

Chris French

Principal chris.french@huntington.com

Glover Shearron

Manager glover.shearron@huntington.com

Karen Hanks

Manager karen.hanks@huntington.com

Abass Jalloh

Manager abass.jalloh@huntington.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Amy Phillips

Vice President
amy.phillips@huntington.com

Brian Sena

Sales Executive
brian.sena@huntington.com

Ed Retzler

Vice President
6145705217
ed.retzler@huntington.com

Tom Mostyn

Finance Executive
tom.mostyn@huntington.com

Chris French

Principal
chris.french@huntington.com

Nearby Businesses

A K Tax Services

6146016250

2151 E Dublin Granville Rd Columbus, OH 43229
Line of business: Accounting, Auditing & Bookkeeping Services

M And A Cellphone And Accessories

6144237411

2151 E Dublin Granville Rd Columbus, OH 43231
Line of business: Retail Stores

Enjoy Life Wellness Center

6148083533

2151 E Dublin Granville Rd Ste H Columbus, OH 43231
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com