Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5947008 Party Supply Stores
  • SIC 2: 5699018 Masquerade & Theatrical Costumes Stores
  • SIC 3: 5947017 Invitations & Announcements Stores
  • SIC 4: 7359003 Party Supplies Rental & Leasing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Gina Vitacco

General Manager gvitacco@partycity.com

Scharon Williams

General Manager swilliams@partycity.com

Mohammed Ismail

General Manager 9178030082
mismail@partycity.com

Yasien Ismail

Manager yismail@partycity.com

Christine O'Rourke

Manager 7187022246
corourke@partycity.com

Marie Bonoan

Other Contacts mbonoan@partycity.com

Hannah Alhadad

Other Contacts halhadad@partycity.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Gina Vitacco

General Manager
gvitacco@partycity.com

Scharon Williams

General Manager
swilliams@partycity.com

Mohammed Ismail

General Manager
9178030082
mismail@partycity.com

Yasien Ismail

Manager
yismail@partycity.com

Christine O'Rourke

Manager
7187022246
corourke@partycity.com

Nearby Businesses

Gift Shop And Convenience Inc

0

2201 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10305
Line of business: Gift, Novelty, & Souvenir Stores

Staten Island Danby Repair

3476029332

2175 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10314
Line of business: Major Appliance Service & Repair

Mother Mousse

7189874242

2175 Hylan Blvd Staten Island, NY 10302
Line of business: Restaurants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com