Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6531001 Real Estate Agents & Managers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Barry Kramer

Owner barry@westchesterchoice.com

Susan Sena

Other Contacts susan@westchesterchoice.com

Beverly Morris

Other Contacts beverly@westchesterchoice.com

Charles Gemmill

Other Contacts charles@westchesterchoice.com

Alexandra Memoli

Other Contacts 9148197813

Angela Tevere

Sales Executive angela.tevere@westchesterchoice.com

Brian Egli

Sales Executive 9173599079
brian@westchesterchoice.com

Cristina Silva

Other Contacts 9146291612

Executive Contacts (12 Available)

Barry Kramer

Owner
barry@westchesterchoice.com

Susan Sena

Other Contacts
susan@westchesterchoice.com

Beverly Morris

Other Contacts
beverly@westchesterchoice.com

Charles Gemmill

Other Contacts
charles@westchesterchoice.com

Alexandra Memoli

Other Contacts
9148197813

Nearby Businesses

Ruffled Feathers

9147256880

75 Garth Rd Ste 2 Scarsdale, NY 10583
Line of business: Restaurants

South East Asia Cuisine

9147238898

75 Garth Rd Scarsdale, NY 10583
Line of business: Restaurants

O Two Hair Salon

9144720213

69 Garth Rd Scarsdale, NY 10583
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com