Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $50 to 100 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2721001 Periodicals Publishing & Printing
  • SIC 2: 2731001 Book Publishing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

John P Colman

Chief Executive Officer jcolman@psychologytoday.com

Charmaine Bowden

Finance Executive c.bowden@psychologytoday.com

Charles Frank

Operations Executive c.frank@psychologytoday.com

Dale Robins

Finance Executive d.robins@psychologytoday.com

Lawrence Rose

Sales Executive rose@psychologytoday.com

Lysi Ma

Publisher/Editor l.ma@psychologytoday.com

Ed Levine

Director

Susan Pollack

Manager s.pollack@psychologytoday.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

John P Colman

Chief Executive Officer
jcolman@psychologytoday.com

Charmaine Bowden

Finance Executive
c.bowden@psychologytoday.com

Charles Frank

Operations Executive
c.frank@psychologytoday.com

Dale Robins

Finance Executive
d.robins@psychologytoday.com

Lawrence Rose

Sales Executive
rose@psychologytoday.com

Nearby Businesses

Supreme Training

9175313357

113 E 23rd St New York, NY 10010
Line of business: Courts

Town International

2127800152

113 E 23rd St New York, NY 10010
Line of business: Electronic Parts Wholesale

Metro Sports Physical Therapy

6467420165

113 E 23rd St New York, NY 10010
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com