Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322002 Counselors & Counseling Services
  • SIC 2: 8322003 Marriage & Family Counseling Services
  • SIC 3: 8322060 Human Relations Counseling Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Chris Sullivan

Chief Executive Officer chris@macmillancom.com

Naomi Solnick

Sales Executive naomi@macmillancom.com

Emmie Twombly

Sales Executive emmie@macmillancom.com

Patrick Phalon

Sales Executive 9176893438
patrick@macmillancom.com

Jessica Ferringer

Sales Executive jessica@macmillancom.com

Mike Mac Millan

Owner mike@macmillancom.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Chris Sullivan

Chief Executive Officer
chris@macmillancom.com

Naomi Solnick

Sales Executive
naomi@macmillancom.com

Emmie Twombly

Sales Executive
emmie@macmillancom.com

Patrick Phalon

Sales Executive
9176893438
patrick@macmillancom.com

Jessica Ferringer

Sales Executive
jessica@macmillancom.com

Nearby Businesses

Siemplify

0

110 5th Ave Fl 5 New York, NY 10003
Line of business: Software Publishers

Onur Buyukdegirmenci

6462569161

110 5th Ave Fl 3 New York, NY 10003
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

H & M Hennes & Mauritz LP

2125649922

110 5th Ave Fl 11 New York, NY 10003
Line of business: Retail Business Management

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com