Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8748002 Environmental Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

83/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jennifer Kearney

Executive Officer 6463064755
jennifer.kearney@gotham360.com

Aaron Miller

Vice President amiller@gotham360.com

Sarah Gilly

Director 5184319297
sgilly@gotham360.com

Jeff Hogan

Director jhogan@gotham360.com

Ashley Kossakowski

Director 7739814151
ashley.kossakowski@gotham360.com

Sean Mullen

Partner smullen@gotham360.com

Shanece Davis

Manager sdavis@gotham360.com

Deborah Alabi

Information Technology dalabi@gotham360.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Jennifer Kearney

Executive Officer
6463064755
jennifer.kearney@gotham360.com

Aaron Miller

Vice President
amiller@gotham360.com

Sarah Gilly

Director
5184319297
sgilly@gotham360.com

Jeff Hogan

Director
jhogan@gotham360.com

Ashley Kossakowski

Director
7739814151
ashley.kossakowski@gotham360.com

Nearby Businesses

Chien Partners

6468830893

46 Wall St New York, NY 10004
Line of business: Employment Agencies

De Lotto & Fajardo LLP

2124047069

44 Wall St Brooklyn, NY 11231
Line of business: Law Firms

Hein Hazenberg Esq

2127853492

44 Wall St Fl 10 Jersey City, NJ 07302
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com