Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 8111043 Legal Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (62 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Eddie Bohorquez

Administrator ebohorquez@golenbock.com

Gregory Wright

Administrator gwright@golenbock.com

Lorraine Morgan

Executive Officer lmorgan@golenbock.com

Deborah Smith

Executive Officer dsmith@golenbock.com

Bethany Rice

Administrator brice@golenbock.com

David Eiseman

Partner deiseman@golenbock.com

Jeffrey T Golenbock

Partner 6465463057
jgolenbock@golenbock.com

Andrew Hudders

Partner ahudders@golenbock.com

Executive Contacts (62 Available)

Eddie Bohorquez

Administrator
ebohorquez@golenbock.com

Gregory Wright

Administrator
gwright@golenbock.com

Lorraine Morgan

Executive Officer
lmorgan@golenbock.com

Deborah Smith

Executive Officer
dsmith@golenbock.com

Bethany Rice

Administrator
brice@golenbock.com

Nearby Businesses

Breeders Cup

2122309517

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz Fl 15 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Business Services

Carl M Bornstein Law Offices

2123088300

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Law Firms

Ash Brokerage

2126875858

88 S Harrison Ste 800 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com