Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 2: 8049030 Health & Nutrition Consultants
  • SIC 3: 2099025 Health Food Products Production
  • SIC 4: 8099003 Nutrition Services
  • SIC 5: 2099068 Nutritional Food Supplements Production

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

97/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (265 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Michael Wystrach

Chief Executive Officer

Carter Comstock

Executive Officer

Odalys Perez Dines

Executive Officer odalys.dines@freshly.com

Benjamin Weir

Sales Executive benjamin@freshly.com

Jason Travi

Executive Officer jason@freshly.com

Stephen Oshyn

Strategic Planning & Business Development 2024201816
stephen@freshly.com

Shawn Chapman

Manufacturing Executive shawn.chapman@freshly.com

Richard Stoecklein

Operations Executive 9012193930
richard.stoecklein@freshly.com

Executive Contacts (265 Available)

Michael Wystrach

Chief Executive Officer

Carter Comstock

Executive Officer

Odalys Perez Dines

Executive Officer
odalys.dines@freshly.com

Benjamin Weir

Sales Executive
benjamin@freshly.com

Jason Travi

Executive Officer
jason@freshly.com

Nearby Businesses

Supreme Training

9175313357

113 E 23rd St New York, NY 10010
Line of business: Courts

Town International

2127800152

113 E 23rd St New York, NY 10010
Line of business: Electronic Parts Wholesale

Metro Sports Physical Therapy

6467420165

113 E 23rd St New York, NY 10010
Line of business: Medical & Health Clinics & Offices

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com