Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 2711001 Newspapers Publishing & Printing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Joel Hauer

Executive Officer jhauer@pionline.com

Susan Goldfarb

Marketing Executive sgoldfarb@financialweek.com

John Bennett

Marketing Executive jbennett@financialweek.com

Victor Williams

Director vwilliams@financialweek.com

Susan Kelly

Principal s.kelly@financialweek.com

Nancy Alder

Publisher/Editor nadler@financialweek.com

Gleen Coleman

Publisher/Editor gcoleman@financialweek.com

Hazel Bradford

Manager hbradford@pionline.com

Executive Contacts (23 Available)

Joel Hauer

Executive Officer
jhauer@pionline.com

Susan Goldfarb

Marketing Executive
sgoldfarb@financialweek.com

John Bennett

Marketing Executive
jbennett@financialweek.com

Victor Williams

Director
vwilliams@financialweek.com

Susan Kelly

Principal
s.kelly@financialweek.com

Nearby Businesses

Breeders Cup

2122309517

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz Fl 15 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Business Services

Carl M Bornstein Law Offices

2123088300

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Law Firms

Ash Brokerage

2126875858

88 S Harrison Ste 800 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com