Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7359006 Furniture Renting & Leasing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Peggy Moore

Marketing Executive peggy.moore@cort.com

Ron Wilson

Marketing Executive ron.wilson@cort.com

Adalisa Machado

Strategic Planning & Business Development adalisa.machado@cort.com

Chiyoko Kato

Sales Executive

Hiromi Ota

Sales Executive hiromi.ota@cort.com

Mabel Olmo

Sales Executive mabel.olmo@cort.com

Nichole Difatta

Sales Executive nichole.difatta@cort.com

Sharon McGill

Sales Executive sharon.mcgill@cort.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Peggy Moore

Marketing Executive
peggy.moore@cort.com

Ron Wilson

Marketing Executive
ron.wilson@cort.com

Adalisa Machado

Strategic Planning & Business Development
adalisa.machado@cort.com

Chiyoko Kato

Sales Executive

Hiromi Ota

Sales Executive
hiromi.ota@cort.com

Nearby Businesses

Breeders Cup

2122309517

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz Fl 15 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Business Services

Carl M Bornstein Law Offices

2123088300

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz New York, NY 10174
Line of business: Law Firms

Ash Brokerage

2126875858

88 S Harrison Ste 800 New York, NY 10016
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com