Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys
  • SIC 3: 8111009 Corporate, Partnership, & Business Law

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

92/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $10,000

Executive Contacts (67 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Greg Myers

Human Resources Executive gmyers@cassinllp.com

Dax Scharfstein

Partner 9172732165
dscharfstein@cassinllp.com

Anita Hyland

Partner ahyland@cassinllp.com

Evan Blau

Partner 9172049547
eblau@cassinllp.com

Joseph M Cassin

Partner jcassin@cassinllp.com

Bret Salzer

Partner 2039622558
bsalzer@cassinllp.com

Jordan Hersch

Partner jhersch@cassinllp.com

Rand Peppas

Partner rpeppas@cassinllp.com

Executive Contacts (67 Available)

Greg Myers

Human Resources Executive
gmyers@cassinllp.com

Dax Scharfstein

Partner
9172732165
dscharfstein@cassinllp.com

Anita Hyland

Partner
ahyland@cassinllp.com

Evan Blau

Partner
9172049547
eblau@cassinllp.com

Joseph M Cassin

Partner
jcassin@cassinllp.com

Nearby Businesses

Breeders Cup

2122309517

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz Fl 15 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Business Services

Carl M Bornstein Law Offices

2123088300

1 Dag Hammarskjold Plz New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Law Firms

Ash Brokerage

2126875858

88 S Harrison Ste 800 New York, NY 10017
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com