Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (87 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ellen Press

Marketing Executive ellen.press@caastle.com

Jessica Kahan Dvorett

Vice President jessica.dvorett@caastle.com

Laura Ann Applestein

Marketing Executive 4109635440
laura.applestein@caastle.com

Melanie Bader

Purchasing melanie.bader@caastle.com

Francesca De La Rama

Director 9144716311
francesca.delarama@caastle.com

Jessi Yu Dong

Manufacturing Executive jessi.dong@caastle.com

Shannah Feldman

Director 3014672177
shannah.feldman@caastle.com

Gail Fierstein

Vice President gail.fierstein@caastle.com

Executive Contacts (87 Available)

Ellen Press

Marketing Executive
ellen.press@caastle.com

Jessica Kahan Dvorett

Vice President
jessica.dvorett@caastle.com

Laura Ann Applestein

Marketing Executive
4109635440
laura.applestein@caastle.com

Melanie Bader

Purchasing
melanie.bader@caastle.com

Francesca De La Rama

Director
9144716311
francesca.delarama@caastle.com

Nearby Businesses

Nice Guy Tours

6468830310

70 Greenwich Ave New York, NY 10121
Line of business: Personal Services

Ferrera Group Inc

2129690889

70A Greenwich Ave New York, NY 10011
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

105 Greene St Parking

2124251065

70 Greenwich Ave New York, NY 10011
Line of business: Automobile Parking

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com