Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812025 Carry-Out Food
  • SIC 3: 5813011 Bars & Lounges
  • SIC 4: 5812110 Burger Restaurants
  • SIC 5: 5813001 Alcoholic Beverage Drinking Places

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

99/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Joe Bertha

Operations Executive

Ali Ghonaim

General Manager ali.ghonaim@applebees.com

Chuck Jeffries

Manager chuck.jeffries@applebees.com

Andrew Camacho

Manager andrew.camacho@applebees.com

Keith Forman

Manager keith.forman@applebees.com

Melissa Chia

Manager melissa.chia@applebees.com

Roy Raeburn

President roy.raeburn@applemetro.com

Brandon Palmer

Other Contacts brandon.palmer@applebees.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Joe Bertha

Operations Executive

Ali Ghonaim

General Manager
ali.ghonaim@applebees.com

Chuck Jeffries

Manager
chuck.jeffries@applebees.com

Andrew Camacho

Manager
andrew.camacho@applebees.com

Keith Forman

Manager
keith.forman@applebees.com

Nearby Businesses

Delcath Systems Inc

2124892100

1633 Broadway Fl 22C New York, NY 10019
Line of business: Business Management

Schnipper Steven

2126816200

1633 Broadway Fl 35 New York, NY 10019
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Assured Guaranty US Holdings Inc

2129740100

1633 Broadway New York, NY 10019
Line of business: Non-Bank Holding Companies

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com