Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8742091 Logistics

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

96/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $15,000

Executive Contacts (38 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Eric Engel

Director eric.engel@stgusa.com

Juan Lora

Administrator juan.lora@stgusa.com

Linda Melvin

Sales Executive 7573774342
linda.melvin@stgusa.com

Susan Guarino

Sales Executive susan.guarino@stgusa.com

Antonino Arlotta

Finance Executive 2013948033
aarlotta@stgusa.com

Bruce Hunter Smith

Strategic Planning & Business Development 9712756251
bsmith@stgusa.com

Robert Polanco

General Manager robert.polanco@stgusa.com

David Sutton

Information Technology 7329216141
david.sutton@stgusa.com

Executive Contacts (38 Available)

Eric Engel

Director
eric.engel@stgusa.com

Juan Lora

Administrator
juan.lora@stgusa.com

Linda Melvin

Sales Executive
7573774342
linda.melvin@stgusa.com

Susan Guarino

Sales Executive
susan.guarino@stgusa.com

Antonino Arlotta

Finance Executive
2013948033
aarlotta@stgusa.com

Nearby Businesses

UPS Freight

7184814400

15020 132nd Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo

Meridian Iq LLC

7184815400

15016 132nd Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo

J & J International Trucking

7184817089

15016 132nd Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Long Distance Freight Trucking

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com