Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4513001 Air Courier Services
  • SIC 2: 4512003 Air Cargo Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Frank Bachmann

Sales Executive 9174639374
frank@ilogistics.com

Candice Renner

Sales Executive candice@ilogistics.com

Jody Hawkes

Manager jody@ilogistics.com

Noemi Romanelli

Manager noemir@ilogistics.com

Rolonzo Smoot

Manager rolonzo@ilogistics.com

Jean Paul Noens

Owner

Teri Lombardo

Other Contacts teril@ilogistics.com

Aniya Alaaraj

Finance Executive 3137277217
aniya@ilogistics.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Frank Bachmann

Sales Executive
9174639374
frank@ilogistics.com

Candice Renner

Sales Executive
candice@ilogistics.com

Jody Hawkes

Manager
jody@ilogistics.com

Noemi Romanelli

Manager
noemir@ilogistics.com

Rolonzo Smoot

Manager
rolonzo@ilogistics.com

Nearby Businesses

J A Green Construction Corporation

7183410358

15409 146th Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Unique Logistics International NY LLC

7189782000

15409 146th Ave Unit 3 Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo

Gif Services

3475394668

15409 146th Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com