Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7331002 Mailing & Shipping Services
  • SIC 2: 4215001 Courier Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bill Woods

Manager bill.woods@fedex.com

Gene Romanchut

Manager gene.romanchut@fedex.com

Nakia McCormick

Operations Executive nakia.mccormick@fedex.com

Gilberto Echevarria

Other Contacts gilberto.echevarria@fedex.com

Tarika Coli

Human Resources Executive tarika.coli@fedex.com

Tory Washington

Other Contacts tory.washington@fedex.com

Tracey Washington

Other Contacts tracey.washington@fedex.com

Robert Senkus

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Bill Woods

Manager
bill.woods@fedex.com

Gene Romanchut

Manager
gene.romanchut@fedex.com

Nakia McCormick

Operations Executive
nakia.mccormick@fedex.com

Gilberto Echevarria

Other Contacts
gilberto.echevarria@fedex.com

Tarika Coli

Human Resources Executive
tarika.coli@fedex.com

Nearby Businesses

UPS Freight

7184814400

15020 132nd Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo

St George Logistics

7184817400

15018 132nd Ave Jamaica, NY 11434
Line of business: Logistics

Meridian Iq LLC

7184815400

15016 132nd Ave Jamaica, NY 11430
Line of business: Arrangement of Transportation of Freight & Cargo

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com