Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7261001 Funeral Homes
  • SIC 2: 7261002 Crematories
  • SIC 3: 5999015 Monuments Stores
  • SIC 4: 7261006 Pre-Arranged Funeral Plans

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Anthony Imperiale

Director anthony@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Barbara Mannix

Operations Executive barbara@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Nick Galifos

Director nick@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Joanna Brief

Director joanna@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Michael Fusco

Executive Officer michael@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Jean Galvin

Office Manager 9145368287
jgalvin@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Maria Benedict

Owner maria@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Carrie B Foley

President carrie@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Anthony Imperiale

Director
anthony@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Barbara Mannix

Operations Executive
barbara@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Nick Galifos

Director
nick@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Joanna Brief

Director
joanna@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Michael Fusco

Executive Officer
michael@westchesterfuneralhome.com

Nearby Businesses

Total Home Inspections LLC

9147932278

191 Main St Bronxville, NY 10708
Line of business: Inspection Services

Romeo Realty Corporation

9149613400

191 Main St Yonkers, NY 10710
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Romeo James John Consulting Engr

9143373977

191 Main St Yonkers, NY 10710
Line of business: Engineers & Engineering Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com