Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5411001 Grocery Stores
  • SIC 2: 5411015 Food Markets

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Jill Jensen Rivetti

Director jrivetti@unionmarket.com

Sandro Romano

Director 9174002111
sandror@unionmarket.com

Julian Disla

Manager jdisla@unionmarket.com

Elliot Cohen

Manager 6468313137
cohen@unionmarket.com

Malik Fitzgerald

Manager fitzgerald@unionmarket.com

Stephen Davis

Manager +164663398
davis@unionmarket.com

Justin Cropper

Manager cropper@unionmarket.com

Martin Nua Ez

Owner

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Jill Jensen Rivetti

Director
jrivetti@unionmarket.com

Sandro Romano

Director
9174002111
sandror@unionmarket.com

Julian Disla

Manager
jdisla@unionmarket.com

Elliot Cohen

Manager
6468313137
cohen@unionmarket.com

Malik Fitzgerald

Manager
fitzgerald@unionmarket.com

Nearby Businesses

Hunan Delight

7187891400

752 Union St Brooklyn, NY 11215
Line of business: Restaurants

Spoke The Hub Dancing Co

7184083234

748 Union St Brooklyn, NY 11215
Line of business: Dancing Instruction

Ben M Taylor D O

3475136366

217 6th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11215
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com