Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5311002 Discount Department Store
  • SIC 2: 5651001 Family Clothing Stores
  • SIC 3: 5661001 Shoe Stores
  • SIC 4: 5632023 Fashion Accessories
  • SIC 5: 5211094 Home Accessories & Furnishings Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Bryan Villatoro

Manager

Erika Romero Ramos

Purchasing erika_ramos@tjx.com

Jessie Jermaine Hoodye

Manager jessie_hoodye@tjx.com

Joe Smith

Manager joe_smith@tjx.com

Kennedy Renaud-Williams

Manager kennedy_renaudwilliams@tjx.com

Lourdes Hiraldo

Other Contacts lourdes_hiraldo@tjx.com

Aleeyah April Marin

Other Contacts aleeyah_marin@tjx.com

Aliza Ryan-Ackerman

Purchasing aliza_ryan-ackerman@tjx.com

Executive Contacts (15 Available)

Bryan Villatoro

Manager

Erika Romero Ramos

Purchasing
erika_ramos@tjx.com

Jessie Jermaine Hoodye

Manager
jessie_hoodye@tjx.com

Joe Smith

Manager
joe_smith@tjx.com

Kennedy Renaud-Williams

Manager
kennedy_renaudwilliams@tjx.com

Nearby Businesses

Staples

7183489477

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11239
Line of business: Office Supplies Stores

Royal Lineage Llc

0

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11239
Line of business: Media Representatives

Jvo Llc

0

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11208
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com