Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7359001 Equipment Rental & Leasing
  • SIC 2: 7371015 Information Technology Services
  • SIC 3: 7371003 Computers System Designers & Consultants
  • SIC 4: 7379002 Computer & Information Technology Consultants
  • SIC 5: 7359090 Restaurant Equipment Rental & Leasing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dmitry Epshteyn

Information Technology dmitry@pcsuper.com

Vladimir Avakyants

Operations Executive 3472180785
vladimir@pcsuper.com

Dina Matkarimova

Sales Executive dina@pcsuper.com

Ross Baker

Information Technology ross@pcsuper.com

Andrey Belyayev

Owner andrey@pcsuper.com

Erik Aguilar

Engineering/Technical erik@pcsuper.com

Sean Bartholomew Jackman

Other Contacts

Kevin Mendez

Other Contacts

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Dmitry Epshteyn

Information Technology
dmitry@pcsuper.com

Vladimir Avakyants

Operations Executive
3472180785
vladimir@pcsuper.com

Dina Matkarimova

Sales Executive
dina@pcsuper.com

Ross Baker

Information Technology
ross@pcsuper.com

Andrey Belyayev

Owner
andrey@pcsuper.com

Nearby Businesses

Circle Of Friends Adult Day Care Center

7183731520

18 Brighton 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Adult Day Care Centers

UFC Gym

7189757100

16 Brighton 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Arcana Juventa Inc

7189754511

14 Brighton 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Importers & Exporters

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com