Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812001 Restaurants
  • SIC 2: 5812010 Sandwiches & Subs
  • SIC 3: 5812020 Delicatessens
  • SIC 4: 5812025 Carry-Out Food
  • SIC 5: 5812002 Fast Food Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Dino Chooweenam

Manager chooweenam_d@subway.com

Will Martin

Manager martin_w@subway.com

Ahmed Rahman

Manager rahman_a@subway.com

Victoria Turner

Manager victoriaturner@subway.com

Sharif Parker

Owner parker_s@subway.com

Brittany Bates

Other Contacts 2057462071
bbates@subway.com

Jose Tochimani

Other Contacts tochimani_j@subway.com

Kamal Bhai

Other Contacts bhai_k@subway.com

Executive Contacts (11 Available)

Dino Chooweenam

Manager
chooweenam_d@subway.com

Will Martin

Manager
martin_w@subway.com

Ahmed Rahman

Manager
rahman_a@subway.com

Victoria Turner

Manager
victoriaturner@subway.com

Sharif Parker

Owner
parker_s@subway.com

Nearby Businesses

Cricket Wireless

3474923332

6812 18th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Cellular Telephones Service & Repair

Verizon Authorized Retailer - Wireless Zone

7182361080

6818 18th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Cell Phones & Accessories Retail Stores

17 Bakery Inc

7182595399

6820 18th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Bakeries

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com