Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5699008 Uniforms
  • SIC 2: 5699036 Uniforms Accessories Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Lora Gernon

Partner lora@stealthcomputer.com

Akriti Srivastava

Manager akriti@3clicksahead.com

Alexandra Rowinski

Manager alexandra@3clicksahead.com

Anand Srinivas

Manager anand@3clicksahead.com

Andrew Hurst

Manager andrew@3clicksahead.com

Brady Murray

Manager brady@3clicksahead.com

Brock Pierce

Manager brock@3clicksahead.com

Celine Begue

Manager celine@3clicksahead.com

Executive Contacts (31 Available)

Lora Gernon

Partner
lora@stealthcomputer.com

Akriti Srivastava

Manager
akriti@3clicksahead.com

Alexandra Rowinski

Manager
alexandra@3clicksahead.com

Anand Srinivas

Manager
anand@3clicksahead.com

Andrew Hurst

Manager
andrew@3clicksahead.com

Nearby Businesses

Maxident Dental Care

7183383814

1135 E 27th St Brooklyn, NY 11226
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Ameinu Inc

7187582100

1150 E 28th St Brooklyn, NY 11236
Line of business: Charitable Organization

All Around Disrtibutors

7186923673

2702 Avenue K Brooklyn, NY 11223
Line of business: Residential Building Construction

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com