Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5812012 Coffee Shops
  • SIC 2: 5461001 Bakeries
  • SIC 3: 5812009 Cafes
  • SIC 4: 5499008 Coffee & Tea Stores
  • SIC 5: 5812001 Restaurants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Jonathan Cazana

Manager jcazana@starbucks.com

Roger Sanon

Manager rsanon@starbucks.com

Yasharah Levi

Manager ylevi@starbucks.com

Amanda Too-A-Foo

Other Contacts atoo-a-foo@starbucks.com

Chris Huang

Other Contacts chris.huang@starbucks.com

Hakima Abdullah

Other Contacts habdullah@starbucks.com

Margaret Kiernan

Other Contacts mkiernan@starbucks.com

Executive Contacts (7 Available)

Jonathan Cazana

Manager
jcazana@starbucks.com

Roger Sanon

Manager
rsanon@starbucks.com

Yasharah Levi

Manager
ylevi@starbucks.com

Amanda Too-A-Foo

Other Contacts
atoo-a-foo@starbucks.com

Chris Huang

Other Contacts
chris.huang@starbucks.com

Nearby Businesses

King Meats

9293339394

605 Brighton Beach Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Grocery Stores

Jenny Nail Expert Inc

7183322474

605 Brighton Beach Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Nail Salons & Manicuring

Ilona Dzhamgarova Law Office

7187309497

603 Brighton Beach Ave Brooklyn, NY 11224
Line of business: Law Firms

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com