Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5943002 Office Supplies Stores
  • SIC 2: 5712002 Office Furniture
  • SIC 3: 5731016 Electronic Accessories Retail Stores
  • SIC 4: 2759001 Commercial Printing

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

84/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Steven Clarke

Administrator s.clarke@staples.com

Jessica Ruth Banks

Sales Executive jessica.banks@staples.com

Aleah Anderson

Sales Executive aleah.anderson@staples.com

Christopher Maley

Other Contacts christopher.maley@staples.com

Emmanuel Akpan

Other Contacts emmanuel.akpan@staples.com

Kishonna Ferguson

Other Contacts kishonna.ferguson@staples.com

Mike Zeltser

Information Technology mike.zeltser@staples.com

Shacreshia Saunders

Sales Executive shacreshia.saunders@staples.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Steven Clarke

Administrator
s.clarke@staples.com

Jessica Ruth Banks

Sales Executive
jessica.banks@staples.com

Aleah Anderson

Sales Executive
aleah.anderson@staples.com

Christopher Maley

Other Contacts
christopher.maley@staples.com

Emmanuel Akpan

Other Contacts
emmanuel.akpan@staples.com

Nearby Businesses

Halloween City

9148476037

395 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11207
Line of business: Costumes Mfg

Toy City

9148476037

395 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11208
Line of business: Hobby, Toy, & Game Stores

Home Health Care Brooklyn

9179799134

395 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11208
Line of business: Education, Religious, & Charitable Trusts

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com