Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5661001 Shoe Stores
  • SIC 2: 5661007 Boots
  • SIC 3: 5661002 Athletic Shoe Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Franklyn Hernandez

Manager franklynh@skechers.com

Christopher Paul

Purchasing christopherp@skechers.com

Dayanara Torres

Other Contacts dayanarat@skechers.com

James Payne

Other Contacts jamesp@skechers.com

Kelly Alonzo

Manufacturing Executive kellya@skechers.com

Vanessa Gomez

Purchasing vanessa.gomez@skechers.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Franklyn Hernandez

Manager
franklynh@skechers.com

Christopher Paul

Purchasing
christopherp@skechers.com

Dayanara Torres

Other Contacts
dayanarat@skechers.com

James Payne

Other Contacts
jamesp@skechers.com

Kelly Alonzo

Manufacturing Executive
kellya@skechers.com

Nearby Businesses

Staples

7183489477

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11239
Line of business: Office Supplies Stores

Royal Lineage Llc

0

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11207
Line of business: Media Representatives

Jvo Llc

0

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11207
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com