Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322001 Individual & Family Social Services
  • SIC 2: 8322064 Social Services & Welfare Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8051005 Health Care Facilities
  • SIC 4: 8052001 Intermediate Care Facilities
  • SIC 5: 8322005 Child Related Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Basya Schwartz

General Manager basya_schwartz@ohelfamily.org

Chavaesther Istaicher

Manager chavaesther_istaicher@ohelfamily.org

Nancy Hilsenrath

Manager nancy_hilsenrath@ohelfamily.org

Ami Marmorstein

Other Contacts ami_marmorstein@ohelfamily.org

Shoshana Meyer

Other Contacts shoshana_meyer@ohelfamily.org

Yitzchok Wagshul

Other Contacts yitzchok_wagshul@ohelfamily.org

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Basya Schwartz

General Manager
basya_schwartz@ohelfamily.org

Chavaesther Istaicher

Manager
chavaesther_istaicher@ohelfamily.org

Nancy Hilsenrath

Manager
nancy_hilsenrath@ohelfamily.org

Ami Marmorstein

Other Contacts
ami_marmorstein@ohelfamily.org

Shoshana Meyer

Other Contacts
shoshana_meyer@ohelfamily.org

Nearby Businesses

Aaa Networking

7186927217

1406 Avenue I Brooklyn, NY 11230
Line of business: Lessors of Real Estate Property

Aviv Judaica Imports Ltd

7187684600

1410 Avenue I Brooklyn, NY 11230
Line of business: Religious Goods Stores

Hebrew Institution for the Deaf & Exceptional Children

7183777507

1401 Avenue I Brooklyn, NY 11230
Line of business: Elementary & Secondary Schools

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com