Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8111003 Law Firms
  • SIC 2: 8111001 Attorneys

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Allison Gobel

Manager 3173645736
allison@themodernchemist.com

Carlos Urriola

Owner carlos@themodernchemist.com

Elana Askarinam

Other Contacts easkarinam@themodernchemist.com

Eba Alkasrawi

Other Contacts eba@themodernchemist.com

Samantha Nisanov

Other Contacts samantha@themodernchemist.com

Dorothy Tocker

Other Contacts dorothy@themodernchemist.com

Karina Marakhovsky

Other Contacts karina@themodernchemist.com

Matt Berger

Other Contacts matt@themodernchemist.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Carlos Urriola

Owner
carlos@themodernchemist.com

Elana Askarinam

Other Contacts
easkarinam@themodernchemist.com

Eba Alkasrawi

Other Contacts
eba@themodernchemist.com

Samantha Nisanov

Other Contacts
samantha@themodernchemist.com

Nearby Businesses

Windsor Cafe

7187889700

187 7th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11215
Line of business: Restaurants

Switch Electric Inc

7184997300

187 7th Ave Ste A Brooklyn, NY 11215
Line of business: Electrical Contractors

Douglas Elliman

7188402000

187 7th Ave Ste A Brooklyn, NY 11215
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com