Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011182 Obstetrics & Gynecology

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

80/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Etella Veyg

Manager eveyg@maimonidesmed.org

Ivonne Gonzalez

Manager igonzalez@maimonidesmed.org

Mri Breast Imaging Debby Smodic

Information Technology mribreastimaging.debbysmodic@maimonidesmed.org

Allie Trachtenberg

Manufacturing Executive 9147150266
atrachtenberg@maimonidesmed.org

Anthia Murray

Other Contacts amurray@maimonidesmed.org

Briana Mae Catapang

Other Contacts bcatapang@maimonidesmed.org

Christina Lao

Other Contacts clao@maimonidesmed.org

David Lobel

Other Contacts dlobel@maimonidesmed.org

Executive Contacts (19 Available)

Etella Veyg

Manager
eveyg@maimonidesmed.org

Ivonne Gonzalez

Manager
igonzalez@maimonidesmed.org

Mri Breast Imaging Debby Smodic

Information Technology
mribreastimaging.debbysmodic@maimonidesmed.org

Allie Trachtenberg

Manufacturing Executive
9147150266
atrachtenberg@maimonidesmed.org

Anthia Murray

Other Contacts
amurray@maimonidesmed.org

Nearby Businesses

Media Combo

6464725145

868 E 7th St Apt 6K Brooklyn, NY 11230
Line of business: Motion Picture & Video Tape Production

Good Fellowship FCU

7182583942

915 E 7th St Apt 1H Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Credit Unions

Verga Associates

7184341039

785 Ocean Pkwy Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Lessors of Real Estate Property

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com