Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8351001 Child Day Care Services
  • SIC 2: 8699001 Membership Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8351010 Children's After School Programs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Eugene Prokhin

Director eprokhin@kingsbayy.org

Alina Plotkina

Director aplotkina@kingsbayy.org

Angela Ashraf

Director aashraf@kingsbayy.org

Shirley Louis-Charles

Director 3475134069
shirley@kingsbayy.org

Leonard Petlakh

Manager

Julie Guitman

Operations Executive jguitman@kingsbayy.org

Lora Mezhiborsky

Manager lora@kingsbayy.org

Mirabella Nektalova

Manager

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Eugene Prokhin

Director
eprokhin@kingsbayy.org

Alina Plotkina

Director
aplotkina@kingsbayy.org

Angela Ashraf

Director
aashraf@kingsbayy.org

Shirley Louis-Charles

Director
3475134069
shirley@kingsbayy.org

Leonard Petlakh

Manager

Nearby Businesses

Healthquest

7187437045

3500 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Chiropractors

Finally Health Medical Services

7187692521

3500 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Grant Colin

7189340555

3500 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com