Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8351001 Child Day Care Services
  • SIC 2: 8611001 Business Associations
  • SIC 3: 8051005 Health Care Facilities
  • SIC 4: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Ronald E Richter

Chief Executive Officer r.richter@jccany.org

Richard Hucke

Vice President r.hucke@jccany.org

Keturah Pierre

Vice President k.pierre@jccany.org

Harriet Lessel

Executive Officer h.lessel@jccany.org

Anna Wadia

Director awadia@ms.foundation.org

Jeffrey Dube

Marketing Executive dubej@ms.foundation.org

Jane Barowitz

Government Professional jbarowitz@jccany.org

Sandy Malkim

Executive Officer s.malkim@jccany.org

Executive Contacts (35 Available)

Ronald E Richter

Chief Executive Officer
r.richter@jccany.org

Richard Hucke

Vice President
r.hucke@jccany.org

Keturah Pierre

Vice President
k.pierre@jccany.org

Harriet Lessel

Executive Officer
h.lessel@jccany.org

Anna Wadia

Director
awadia@ms.foundation.org

Nearby Businesses

Bita Alina Rn

7184212575

870 E 29th St Brooklyn, NY 11210
Line of business: Employment Agencies

Jean Eugenie

7184212572

870 E 29th St Brooklyn, NY 11210
Line of business: Attorneys

Emergency Care Programs Inc

7183332273

872 E 29th St Brooklyn, NY 11210
Line of business: Training Programs & Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com