Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7291001 Tax Return Preparation Services
  • SIC 2: 7291002 Electronic Tax Return Transmission
  • SIC 3: 8721011 Tax Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $3,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Pat Malone

Office Manager pat.malone@hrblock.com

Maria Shelokova

Finance Executive maria.shelokova@hrblock.com

Jason Prisco

Owner jprisco@hrblock.com

Carlos Cabezas

Other Contacts carlos.cabezas@hrblock.com

Handel Rochester

Other Contacts handel.rochester@hrblock.com

Sean Paul Figaro

Other Contacts sean.figaro@hrblock.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Pat Malone

Office Manager
pat.malone@hrblock.com

Maria Shelokova

Finance Executive
maria.shelokova@hrblock.com

Jason Prisco

Owner
jprisco@hrblock.com

Carlos Cabezas

Other Contacts
carlos.cabezas@hrblock.com

Handel Rochester

Other Contacts
handel.rochester@hrblock.com

Nearby Businesses

Mannys Barber & Stylist

7187459121

7417 13th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11228
Line of business: Barber Shops

Primary Plumbing And Heating Llc

7182320560

7415 13th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11219
Line of business: Plumbing, Heating, & Air Conditioning Contractors

Ercoles Creative Fashion LLC

7188374352

7415 13th Ave Brooklyn, NY 11228
Line of business: Wearing Apparel Mfg

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com