Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6411001 Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service
  • SIC 2: 6399001 Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 3: 6331001 Fire, Marine, & Casualty Insurance Carriers
  • SIC 4: 6411010 Homeowners Insurance Agents
  • SIC 5: 6331008 Agricultural Insurance Carriers

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $2,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Hira Ahmad

Administrator hahmad@fillmoreinsurance.com

Pam Losavio

Administrator p.losavio@fillmoreinsurance.com

Laura Marullo

Administrator lmarullo@fillmoreinsurance.com

Donna Patane

Administrator dpatane@fillmoreinsurance.com

John Sluyk

Information Technology jjsluyk@fillmoreinsurance.com

James Sluyk

Owner

Barbara Obdyke

Sales Executive bobdyke@fillmoreinsurance.com

Joanne Iucci

Sales Executive jiucci@fillmoreinsurance.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Hira Ahmad

Administrator
hahmad@fillmoreinsurance.com

Pam Losavio

Administrator
p.losavio@fillmoreinsurance.com

Laura Marullo

Administrator
lmarullo@fillmoreinsurance.com

Donna Patane

Administrator
dpatane@fillmoreinsurance.com

John Sluyk

Information Technology
jjsluyk@fillmoreinsurance.com

Nearby Businesses

Bins Clean Laudromat LLC

3474924017

3126 Avenue U Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Coin-Operated Laundries & Dry-Cleaning

Sakura

7186460008

3118 Avenue U Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Restaurants

NY Smile Group

0

3142 Avenue U Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Dentists

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com