Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8748001 Business Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

91/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $4,000

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Freddy Lora

Information Technology 3474160026
frlora@executivecharge.com

Fred Solomon

Manager 1(917)921-
fsolomon@executivecharge.com

Jacob Mizrahi

Manager 9177099836
jmizrahi@executivecharge.com

Marty Passy

Manager mpassy@executivecharge.com

Victor Rodriguez

Sales Executive vrodriguez@executivecharge.com

April Tardona

Sales Executive atardona@executivecharge.com

Felicia Jones

Sales Executive fjones@executivecharge.com

Imran Ahmed

Other Contacts iahmed@executivecharge.com

Executive Contacts (16 Available)

Freddy Lora

Information Technology
3474160026
frlora@executivecharge.com

Marty Passy

Manager
mpassy@executivecharge.com

Victor Rodriguez

Sales Executive
vrodriguez@executivecharge.com

Nearby Businesses

Diamante Leasing

8007075074

1318 Gravesend Neck Rd Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: New Car Dealers

Iskander Services Inc

8887776918

1318 Gravesend Neck Rd Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Ny1 Brokerage

9179917438

1318 Gravesend Neck Rd Brooklyn, NY 11223
Line of business: Insurance Carriers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com