Company Information

Number of Employees: 250 to 499
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 7991001 Physical Fitness Facilities
  • SIC 2: 7991002 Physical Fitness Clubs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

94/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $20,000

Executive Contacts (63 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Ardit Gjoka

Superintendent ardit.gjoka@equinox.com

Christina Chamberlain

Director christina.chamberlain@equinox.com

Sangeeth Sudarsan

Director sangeeth.sudarsan@equinox.com

Stephanie Morales

Administrator stephanie.morales@equinox.com

Ron Cooper

General Manager

Madeline Hickman

General Manager madeline.hickman@equinox.com

Andre Anderson

Sales Executive andre.anderson@equinox.com

Andrew Dejuana

Sales Executive andrew.dejuana@equinox.com

Executive Contacts (63 Available)

Ardit Gjoka

Superintendent
ardit.gjoka@equinox.com

Christina Chamberlain

Director
christina.chamberlain@equinox.com

Sangeeth Sudarsan

Director
sangeeth.sudarsan@equinox.com

Stephanie Morales

Administrator
stephanie.morales@equinox.com

Ron Cooper

General Manager

Nearby Businesses

Dumbo Hardware

7188753248

115 Front St Brooklyn, NY 11201
Line of business: Hardware Stores

Forager's Market

7188018400

56 Adams St Brooklyn, NY 11201
Line of business: Grocery Stores

WanderNoshes

5164430000

56 Adams St Brooklyn, NY 11201
Line of business: Consulting Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com