Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8082001 Home Health Care Services
  • SIC 2: 8099001 Health & Allied Services
  • SIC 3: 8099002 Medical Services Organization

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Stephanie Pizarro

Sales Executive spizarro@elara.com

Marie Andria

President m.andria@jhsi.com

Jeremias Anglero

Finance Executive janglero@elara.com

Rosetta Codling

Other Contacts rcodling@elara.com

Makeda Ramsay

Other Contacts mramsay@elara.com

Luncy Sainvil

Other Contacts lsainvil@elara.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Stephanie Pizarro

Sales Executive
spizarro@elara.com

Marie Andria

President
m.andria@jhsi.com

Jeremias Anglero

Finance Executive
janglero@elara.com

Rosetta Codling

Other Contacts
rcodling@elara.com

Makeda Ramsay

Other Contacts
mramsay@elara.com

Nearby Businesses

Cpr Aed Courses Brooklyn

3477961277

1829 E 13th St Brooklyn, NY 11223
Line of business: Golf Courses

1829 East 13 Th Street Condo

7183392029

1829 E 13th St Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Amercian Merchant Services Inc

7183751536

1829 E 13th St Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Credit Card Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com