Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4899001 Communications Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

89/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Mendel Birnbaum

Marketing Executive mbirnbaum@dynalinktel.com

Jack Erps

Sales Executive jerps@dynalinktel.com

Andrea Glessing

Manager andrea.glessing@dynalinktel.com

Angela Roberts

Sales Executive aroberts@dynalink.com

Aron Halberstam

Sales Executive 5733265861

Leah Birnbaum

Manager lbirnbaum@dynalink.com

Andrea Moniquette

Manager

Voula Melidoneas

Manager vmelidoneas@dynalinktel.com

Executive Contacts (9 Available)

Mendel Birnbaum

Marketing Executive
mbirnbaum@dynalinktel.com

Jack Erps

Sales Executive
jerps@dynalinktel.com

Andrea Glessing

Manager
andrea.glessing@dynalinktel.com

Angela Roberts

Sales Executive
aroberts@dynalink.com

Aron Halberstam

Sales Executive
5733265861

Nearby Businesses

Louis D Fontana

7184350203

925 McDonald Ave Brooklyn, NY 11218
Line of business: Law Firms

Consumers Flavoring Extract Co Inc

7184350201

921 McDonald Ave Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Importers & Exporters

Aron Klein Custom Decorators

7184353876

933 McDonald Ave Brooklyn, NY 11204
Line of business: Interior Decorators, Designers, & Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com