Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8092001 Kidney Dialysis Centers
  • SIC 2: 8099001 Health & Allied Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Alicia Nunez

Administrator alicia.nunez@davita.com

Danielle Diaz

Operations Executive ddiaz@davita.com

Dupe Ajayi

Operations Executive dajayi@davita.com

Karen Valenti

Administrator kvalenti@davita.com

Lijo Sam

Administrator lsam@davita.com

Marie Frasca-Ginobbi

Administrator mfrasca-ginobbi@davita.com

Robert Byrd Pierre

Administrator rpierre@davita.com

Samantha Clingenpeel

Administrator sclingenpeel@davita.com

Executive Contacts (40 Available)

Alicia Nunez

Administrator
alicia.nunez@davita.com

Danielle Diaz

Operations Executive
ddiaz@davita.com

Dupe Ajayi

Operations Executive
dajayi@davita.com

Karen Valenti

Administrator
kvalenti@davita.com

Lijo Sam

Administrator
lsam@davita.com

Nearby Businesses

Circle Of Friends Adult Day Care Center

7183731520

18 Brighton 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11223
Line of business: Adult Day Care Centers

UFC Gym

7189757100

16 Brighton 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Physical Fitness Facilities

Arcana Juventa Inc

7189754511

14 Brighton 11th St Brooklyn, NY 11223
Line of business: Importers & Exporters

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com