Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 6 to 9 Years
Annual Revenue: $10 to 50 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 6021001 Banks
  • SIC 2: 6162001 Mortgage Bankers & Loan Correspondents
  • SIC 3: 7389004 Business Finance Support Services
  • SIC 4: 6211008 Mutual Funds
  • SIC 5: 6282001 Financial Planning Consultants

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Andrew Fox

Vice President andrew.fox@citigroup.com

Brandon Magloire

Executive Officer brandon.magloire@citigroup.com

Cathy Cheung

Manufacturing Executive 6312559093
cathy.cheung@citigroup.com

Igor Aminov

Vice President igor.aminov@citigroup.com

James Jim Bendernagel

Vice President james.bendernagel@citigroup.com

Jimmy Yang

Marketing Executive jimmy.yang@citigroup.com

Lawrence Mason

Strategic Planning & Business Development lawrence.mason@citigroup.com

Luda Dubson

Vice President luda.dubson@citigroup.com

Executive Contacts (24 Available)

Andrew Fox

Vice President
andrew.fox@citigroup.com

Brandon Magloire

Executive Officer
brandon.magloire@citigroup.com

Cathy Cheung

Manufacturing Executive
6312559093
cathy.cheung@citigroup.com

Igor Aminov

Vice President
igor.aminov@citigroup.com

James Jim Bendernagel

Vice President
james.bendernagel@citigroup.com

Nearby Businesses

Rj Telecom

7187431460

1526 Sheepshead Bay Rd Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Telecommunications Contractors

H&R Block

7188919238

1526 Sheepshead Bay Rd Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Tax Return Preparation Services

Mrk Tech Inc

0

1524 Sheepshead Bay Rd Apt 12J Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Business Consultants

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com