Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8399001 Social Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Debra Lesane

Director 9175548793
dlesane@cwha.org

Gustavo Lopez

Office Manager glopez@cwha.org

Daniel Cheatham

Manager

Paulette Murray

Educator pmurray@cwha.org

Vinnette Heholt

Educator vheholt@cwha.org

Donnell Suares

Other Contacts dsuares@cwha.org

Lisa Joseph

Other Contacts jlisa@cwha.org

Natalie Burge

Other Contacts bnatalie@cwha.org

Executive Contacts (10 Available)

Debra Lesane

Director
9175548793
dlesane@cwha.org

Gustavo Lopez

Office Manager
glopez@cwha.org

Daniel Cheatham

Manager

Paulette Murray

Educator
pmurray@cwha.org

Vinnette Heholt

Educator
vheholt@cwha.org

Nearby Businesses

Sesame Flyers International Inc

7186930500

3510 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11226
Line of business: Membership Organizations

Esle Laundromat

7184697585

3516 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
Line of business: Coin-Operated Laundries & Dry-Cleaning

El Tamalero Restaurant Llc

7184838784

3518 Church Ave Brooklyn, NY 11203
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com