Company Information

Number of Employees: 10 to 19
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $500,000 to 1 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8351001 Child Day Care Services
  • SIC 2: 8351010 Children's After School Programs

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

82/ Very Good

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,200

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Roberta Gross

Director roberta@bumblebeesrus.com

Sharon Granger-Minguell

Administrator sharon@bumblebeesrus.com

Yanika Burke

Director yanika@bumblebeesrus.com

Yomara Narvaez

Office Manager yomara@bumblebeesrus.com

Gila Rivkin

Finance Executive gila@bumblebeesrus.com

Joanie Barrett

Manager joanie@bumblebeesrus.com

Lizeth Urueta

Educator lizeth@bumblebeesrus.com

Evelyn Mckenzie Myers

Educator evelyn@bumblebeesrus.com

Executive Contacts (13 Available)

Roberta Gross

Director
roberta@bumblebeesrus.com

Sharon Granger-Minguell

Administrator
sharon@bumblebeesrus.com

Yanika Burke

Director
yanika@bumblebeesrus.com

Yomara Narvaez

Office Manager
yomara@bumblebeesrus.com

Gila Rivkin

Finance Executive
gila@bumblebeesrus.com

Nearby Businesses

Evan Breth Dpm

7183015118

702 8th Ave ,  00000
Line of business: Physicians & Surgeons

Mutual Orthopedics Inc

7184994535

702 8th Ave ,  00000
Line of business: Retail Stores

Strength Rewired

4079671009

526 7th St ,  00000
Line of business: Personal Fitness Trainers

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com