Company Information

Number of Employees: 5 to 9
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8011001 Physicians & Surgeons
  • SIC 2: 8011161 Internal Medicine
  • SIC 3: 8011149 Gastroenterology

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

90/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Yuliya Kaplan

Administrator yuliya@nygicare.com

Galina Alkhazova

Manager galinaa@nygicare.com

Sofia Novak

Manager sofian@nygicare.com

Svetlana Ignatovich

Other Contacts svetlanai@nygicare.com

Robin Baradarian

Other Contacts 6464207433
drbaradarian@nygicare.com

Samya Sarwar

Human Resources Executive samyas@nygicare.com

Executive Contacts (6 Available)

Yuliya Kaplan

Administrator
yuliya@nygicare.com

Galina Alkhazova

Manager
galinaa@nygicare.com

Sofia Novak

Manager
sofian@nygicare.com

Svetlana Ignatovich

Other Contacts
svetlanai@nygicare.com

Robin Baradarian

Other Contacts
6464207433
drbaradarian@nygicare.com

Nearby Businesses

Cony Island Beach And Boardwalk

7189461350

601 Riegelmann Boardwalk Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Amusement & Recreation Services

Brooklyn Master Key

3479432937

Coney Island Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Brooklyn Rekeying Services

3479433690

Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11235
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com