Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Gregory Anderson

Chief Executive Officer ganderson@bsdcorp.org

Donald Moore

Finance Executive dmoore@bsdcorp.org

Michele Grimes

Director 3473832489
mgrimes@bsdcorp.org

Drexel Harris

Director 9177482810
dharris@bsdcorp.org

Vernon Samuel

Manufacturing Executive 9548544896
vsamuel@bsdcorp.org

Olugbenga Dawodu

Manager odawodu@bsdcorp.org

Melanie Graves

Manager mgraves@bsdcorp.org

Christopher Pope

Manager cpope@bsdcorp.org

Executive Contacts (25 Available)

Gregory Anderson

Chief Executive Officer
ganderson@bsdcorp.org

Donald Moore

Finance Executive
dmoore@bsdcorp.org

Michele Grimes

Director
3473832489
mgrimes@bsdcorp.org

Drexel Harris

Director
9177482810
dharris@bsdcorp.org

Vernon Samuel

Manufacturing Executive
9548544896
vsamuel@bsdcorp.org

Nearby Businesses

Sisters Place

7183981766

456 Nostrand Ave Ste 1 Brooklyn, NY 11216
Line of business: Restaurants

Watts CPA Consulting Service PC

7183993320

454 Nostrand Ave Brooklyn, NY 11216
Line of business: Accountants & Accounting Services

Toubalink Inc

3477217884

466 Nostrand Ave Ste 1B Brooklyn, NY 11238
Line of business: Grocery Stores

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com