Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: $2.5 to 5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5621001 Women's Clothing Stores
  • SIC 2: 5699015 Work Clothing Retail Stores
  • SIC 3: 5632003 Apparel Accessories Retail Stores
  • SIC 4: 5632001 Women's Accessory & Specialty Stores
  • SIC 5: 5621006 Dress Shops

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Liisa Pierce Fiedelholtz

Vice President liisa_fiedelholtz@anninc.com

Renata Savasi Merida

Vice President renata_merida@anninc.com

Mabel Soriano

General Manager mabel_soriano@anninc.com

Anthony Sancimino

Sales Executive anthony_sancimino@anninc.com

Dani Moura

Manager dani_moura@anninc.com

Erika Kourkoumelis

Manager erika_kourkoumelis@anninc.com

Jessie English

Manager jessie_english@anninc.com

Sagrario Gonzalez

Manager sagrario_gonzalez@anninc.com

Executive Contacts (21 Available)

Liisa Pierce Fiedelholtz

Vice President
liisa_fiedelholtz@anninc.com

Renata Savasi Merida

Vice President
renata_merida@anninc.com

Mabel Soriano

General Manager
mabel_soriano@anninc.com

Anthony Sancimino

Sales Executive
anthony_sancimino@anninc.com

Dani Moura

Manager
dani_moura@anninc.com

Nearby Businesses

Staples

7183489477

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11207
Line of business: Office Supplies Stores

Royal Lineage Llc

0

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11207
Line of business: Media Representatives

Jvo Llc

0

409 Gateway Dr Brooklyn, NY 11208
Line of business: Business Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com