Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 3 to 5 Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8322014 Social Services for Handicapped
  • SIC 2: 8322064 Social Services & Welfare Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8331015 Developmentally Disabled Information Services
  • SIC 4: 8399020 Disability Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Valentina Shmulenson

Director valentina.shmulenson@ahrcnyc.org

Ana Sostre

Director ana.sostre@ahrcnyc.org

Carla Thomas

Director carla.thomas@ahrcnyc.org

Nidia Saenz

Director nidia.saenz@ahrcnyc.org

Sherel Powell

Manager sherel.powell@ahrcnyc.org

Karen Lewis

Educator karen.lewis@ahrcnyc.org

Alex Treyger

Other Contacts alex.treyger@ahrcnyc.org

Ariel Villalona

Other Contacts ariel.villalona@ahrcnyc.org

Executive Contacts (17 Available)

Valentina Shmulenson

Director
valentina.shmulenson@ahrcnyc.org

Ana Sostre

Director
ana.sostre@ahrcnyc.org

Carla Thomas

Director
carla.thomas@ahrcnyc.org

Nidia Saenz

Director
nidia.saenz@ahrcnyc.org

Sherel Powell

Manager
sherel.powell@ahrcnyc.org

Nearby Businesses

Chase

7187432400

2623 E 17th St Brooklyn, NY 11229
Line of business: Banks

Ciraolo Jacqueline

7186484230

2615 E 17th St Brooklyn, NY 11228
Line of business: Nonclassified Establishments

New Trio Beauty Inc

7185136162

1629 Jerome Ave Brooklyn, NY 11219
Line of business: Beauty Salons

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com