Company Information

Number of Employees: 50 to 99
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: Unknown

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 8211001 Elementary & Secondary Schools
  • SIC 2: 8399039 Non-Profit Organizations
  • SIC 3: 8211056 Elementary Schools
  • SIC 4: 8211003 Public Elementary Schools

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

0/ Institution

Suggested Credit Capacity:

Executive Contacts (58 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Brian Ferguson

Chief Executive Officer bferguson@owncs.org

Richard Lee

Executive Officer 9176891656
rlee@owncs.org

Douglas Ricketts

Administrator dricketts@owncs.org

Emmanuel Hill

Administrator ehill@owncs.org

Mark Promise Crusante

Director 2022159000
mcrusante@owncs.org

Robin Newman

Information Technology rnewman@owncs.org

Tabitha Daye

Executive Officer tdaye@owncs.org

Calli Balfour

Director cbalfour@owncs.org

Executive Contacts (58 Available)

Brian Ferguson

Chief Executive Officer
bferguson@owncs.org

Richard Lee

Executive Officer
9176891656
rlee@owncs.org

Douglas Ricketts

Administrator
dricketts@owncs.org

Emmanuel Hill

Administrator
ehill@owncs.org

Mark Promise Crusante

Director
2022159000
mcrusante@owncs.org

Nearby Businesses

El Fish Shack

7187862728

3602 35th Ave Astoria, NY 11106
Line of business: Restaurants

Criterion Development Group

7182040814

3602 35th Ave Long Island City, NY 11106
Line of business: Real Estate Agents & Managers

Allstate

7187068400

3602 35th Ave Long Island City, NY 11106
Line of business: Insurance Agents, Brokers, & Service

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com