Company Information

Number of Employees: 20 to 49
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 1796001 Building Equipment Contractors
  • SIC 2: 5084019 Elevators Wholesale
  • SIC 3: 3534001 Elevators & Moving Stairways Mfg
  • SIC 4: 1796003 Elevator Repair & Maintenance Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

95/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $6,000

Executive Contacts (33 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Omar Cercado

Other Contacts ocercado@centennialelevator.com

Brian Hunt

Vice President 9175772193
bhunt@centennialelevator.com

Daniel Cheeseman

Finance Executive dcheeseman@centennialelevator.com

Christopher Marino

Vice President cmarino@centennialelevator.com

Nicole Caggiano

Sales Executive ncaggiano@centennialelevator.com

Alan Haa

Manager ahaa@centennialelevator.com

Anthony Fulton

Manager 9144346903
afulton@centennialelevator.com

Christopher Zinkiewicz

Manager czinkiewicz@centennialelevator.com

Executive Contacts (33 Available)

Omar Cercado

Other Contacts
ocercado@centennialelevator.com

Brian Hunt

Vice President
9175772193
bhunt@centennialelevator.com

Daniel Cheeseman

Finance Executive
dcheeseman@centennialelevator.com

Christopher Marino

Vice President
cmarino@centennialelevator.com

Nicole Caggiano

Sales Executive
ncaggiano@centennialelevator.com

Nearby Businesses

Frank's Seal Coating

9546841845

2457 47th St Astoria, NY 11103
Line of business: Chemicals & Allied Products Wholesale

Carey Limousine New York Inc

2125991122

2461 47th St Astoria, NY 11103
Line of business: Local & Suburban Transportation Services

Defonseca Architects

7182634440

2461 47th St Long Island City, NY 11103
Line of business: Architects & Architectural Services

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com