Company Information

Number of Employees: 100 to 249
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $5 to 10 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 4111001 Local & Suburban Transportation Services
  • SIC 2: 4119003 Limousine Transportation Services

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

100/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $40,000

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Title Phone Email

Pat Gibbons

Finance Executive p.gibbons@carey.com

Matt Tolan

Sales Executive m.tolan@carey.com

Doug Werdebaugh

Executive Officer d.werdebaugh@carey.com

Jp Carey

Vice President j.carey@carey.com

Franca Zollo

Sales Executive f.zollo@carey.com

Monica Gonzalez

Human Resources Executive m.gonzalez@carey.com

Ronato Salvacion

Manager renault.salvacion@carey.com

Devon Murphy

President devon.murphy@carey.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Pat Gibbons

Finance Executive
p.gibbons@carey.com

Matt Tolan

Sales Executive
m.tolan@carey.com

Doug Werdebaugh

Executive Officer
d.werdebaugh@carey.com

Jp Carey

Vice President
j.carey@carey.com

Franca Zollo

Sales Executive
f.zollo@carey.com

Nearby Businesses

Frank's Seal Coating

9546841845

2457 47th St Astoria, NY 11103
Line of business: Chemicals & Allied Products Wholesale

Nas Karas Studios

9172679369

2477 47th St Astoria, NY 11103
Line of business: Photographic Studios & Services

Barcorp Inc

7182784646

2483 47th St Astoria, NY 11103
Line of business: Motor Vehicle Parts & Supplies Wholesale

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com