Company Information

Number of Employees: Up to 4
Years in Business: 10 or More Years
Annual Revenue: $1 to 2.5 Million

Lines of Business

  • SIC 1: 5699058 Custom Made Leather Good Stores

Credit Information

Credit Rating:

93/ Excellent

Suggested Credit Capacity: $1,500

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Name Ttile Phone Email

Clay Miller

Principal miller@tandyleatherfactory.com

Ruben Saiz

Manager r.saiz@tandyleather.com

Laura Martinez

Manager lmartinez@tandyleather.com

Derinda Saucier

Manager dsaucier@tandyleather.com

Patrick Kanpp

Manager pkanpp@tandyleather.com

William Barnett

Manager barnett@tandyleather.com

Paul Brinegar

Educator brinegar@tandyleather.com

Jim Linnell

Other Contacts jlinnell@tandyleather.com

Executive Contacts (8 Available)

Clay Miller

Principal
miller@tandyleatherfactory.com

Ruben Saiz

Manager
r.saiz@tandyleather.com

Laura Martinez

Manager
lmartinez@tandyleather.com

Derinda Saucier

Manager
dsaucier@tandyleather.com

Patrick Kanpp

Manager
pkanpp@tandyleather.com

Nearby Businesses

Big O Tires

5058888584

6519 Menaul Blvd NE Santa Fe, NM 87505
Line of business: Tire Dealers

Valvoline Instant Oil Change

5058880000

6417 Menaul Blvd NE El Paso, TX 79915
Line of business: Automotive Services (Except Repair & Carwashes)

Celtic LLC

5058306902

6600 Menaul Blvd NE Ste N1A Amarillo, TX 79109
Line of business: Restaurant Management

Sign Up for... infofree.com Sales Leads & Profiles
Free Trial
No Credit Card Required
Click Here

© 2022 Infofree.com